Announcements

Events [Event] Celebrate the launch of Drakania!!
Black Desert 2022-05-11 00:00
 
To celebrate the upcoming launch of Drakania, you can purchase a variety of limited items for just 100 Silver (available for just 24 hours once they are on sale). 

These items will be available through the Pearl Shop in the Silver Item section. 

Event Period:
NA: After the May 10th Maintenance ~ May 24th 04:59 PM PDT
EU: After the May 11th Maintenance ~ May 25th 12:59 AM UTC+1 
ASIA: After the May 11th Maintenance ~ May 25th 08:59 AM GMT+9

Price

Sale Start Time

Product

100 Silver

NA: After the May 10th Maintenance (PDT)
EU: After the May 11th Maintenance (UTC+1)
ASIA: After the May 11th Maintenance (GMT+9)

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min) x10

NA: May 11th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 12th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 12th 09:00 AM GMT+9

Box of Blossoming Life x1

NA: May 12th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 13th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 13th 09:00 AM GMT+9

[Event] Supreme Old Moon Scroll x2

NA: May 13th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 14th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 14th 09:00 AM GMT+9

[Event] Shakatu's Shiny Box (Combat) x1

NA: May 14th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 15th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 15th 09:00 AM GMT+9

[Event] Enhancement Help Kit II x1

NA: May 15th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 16th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 16th 09:00 AM GMT+9

[Event] Shakatu's Mystery Box x1

NA: May 16th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 17th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 17th 09:00 AM GMT+9

Fruit of Yianaros x10

NA: May 17th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 18th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 18th 09:00 AM GMT+9

Mysterious Blue Conch x10

NA: May 18th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 19th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 19th 09:00 AM GMT+9

Brilliant Crimson Fire Flower x10

NA: May 19th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 20th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 20th 09:00 AM GMT+9

[Event] Supreme Old Moon Scroll x2

NA: May 20th 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 21st 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 21st 09:00 AM GMT+9

[Event] Shakatu's Shiny Box (Life) x1

NA: May 21st 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 22nd 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 22nd 09:00 AM GMT+9

Advice of Valks (+60) x1

NA: May 22nd 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 23rd 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 23rd 09:00 AM GMT+9

[Event] Shakatu's Seal x5

NA: May 23rd 05:00 PM PDT
EU: May 24th 01:00 AM UTC+1
ASIA: May 24th 09:00 AM GMT+9

Cron Stone x100

- Each product will be available for 24 hours after the start of said product's specific sale period. It cannot be purchased once its respective sale period ends. 
- Purchases of each product are limited to once per family. 
- If the products do not appear during their respective sale periods, switch servers to refresh the Pearl Shop.
TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.
A chance to save up to 70% CLICK!